Over Christmas and the New Year, postal deliveries and collections in and around the Trowbridge area will have changes made to their schedules: find out more below.

Monday 21 December                   Normal deliveries and collections

Tuesday 22 December                   Normal deliveries and collections

Wednesday 23 December            Normal deliveries and collections

Thursday 24 December                Normal deliveries, ‘Eve’ collections

Friday 25 December                      No deliveries or collections

Saturday 26 December                 No deliveries: Saturday collections only

Sunday 27 December                    No deliveries or collections

Monday 28 December
(Boxing Day Bank Holiday)         No deliveries or collections

Tuesday 29 December                  Normal deliveries and collections

Wednesday 30 December            Normal deliveries and collections

Thursday 31 December                 Normal deliveries, ‘Eve’ collections

Friday 1 January 2021                   No deliveries or collections

Sunday 3 January 2021                 No deliveries or collections

Monday 4 January 2021                Normal deliveries and collections resume